Brethren & Mennonite Heritage Center
Board of Directors

Carl Desportes Bowman (Church of the Brethren)
Beryl H. Brubaker (Mennonite), President
Mary C. Detrick (Church of the Brethren), Vice President
J.D. Glick (Church of the Brethren), Secretary
Leo Heatwole (Mennonite)
Beth Jarrett (Church of the Brethren), Executive Committee member-at-large
Tim Jost (Mennonite)
Glen Kauffman (Mennonite)
Susan Kidd (Brethren Church)
Peggy Landis (Mennonite)
David Lineweaver (Church of the Brethren)
Daniel H. Martin (Mennonite), Treasurer
Paul W. Roth (Church of the Brethren)
Norwood Shank (Mennonite)

The board of directors meets the third Thursday of January, March, May, July, September, and November.  If you have interest in serving on the board, please contact us at 540-438-1275.